Fisher Theater

Loading Map....

Address
1805 Center Drive
Ames
Iowa


United States


Upcoming Events

  • The Children's Hour - Friday, November 3, 2017 - Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm
  • The Children's Hour - Friday, November 10, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm
  • A Christmas Carol 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 1:00 pm
  • A Christmas Carol 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Iphigenia - Friday, February 23, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Iphigenia - Friday, March 2, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Oklahoma! - Thursday, April 5, 2018 - Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Our Town - Friday, April 20, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm
  • Our Town - Friday, April 27, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 7:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Leave a Reply