Youth Matinee Series

Matinee performances designed to enhance school curricula are also open to the general public. All ages and all group sizes are welcome. Please contact Sara Compton at scompton@iastate.edu or 515-294-7389 with questions.

Back Home
Calendar
Fisher Theater

Friday, November 30, 2018

10:00 am

Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

10:00 am

Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

12:30 pm

Stephens Auditorium

Monday, February 18, 2019

10:00 am

Stephens Auditorium

Monday, February 18, 2019

12:30 pm

Fisher Theater

Friday, March 1, 2019

10:00 am

Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

10:00 am

Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

10:00 am

Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

12:30 pm

Stephens Auditorium

Friday, April 5, 2019

10:00 am

Stephens Auditorium

Friday, April 5, 2019

12:30 pm

Fisher Theater

Friday, April 12, 2019

10:00 am

Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

10:00 am

Stephens Auditorium

Monday, April 29, 2019

10:00 am

Stephens Auditorium

Thursday, May 9, 2019

10:00 am