Events

Back Home
Calendar
Goldfinch Room: David Williamson
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

7:00 pm

Aaron Lewis and the Stateliners
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, July 15, 2022

8:00 pm

Kardemimmit
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

7:00 pm

The Fab Four
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, September 30, 2022

8:00 pm

Anastasia
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

7:30 pm

Three Dog Night
Stephens Auditorium

Thursday, October 6, 2022

7:30 pm

The Wright Stuff 10 am
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

10:00 am

The Wright Stuff 12:30 pm
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

12:30 pm

Whose Live Anyway?
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, October 14, 2022

8:00 pm

Ryan Adams
Stephens Auditorium

Saturday, October 22, 2022

8:00 pm

Saturday, October 29, 2022

8:00 pm

STOMP
Stephens Auditorium

Sunday, November 6, 2022

7:00 pm

Nathan Carter
Stephens Auditorium

Sunday, November 13, 2022

7:00 pm

Click Clack Moo 10 am
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

10:00 am

Click Clack Moo 12:30 pm
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

12:30 pm

On Your Feet
Stephens Auditorium

Sunday, January 15, 2023

7:30 pm

Pete the Cat 10 am
Stephens Auditorium

Thursday, January 19, 2023

10:00 am

Pete the Cat 12:30 pm
Stephens Auditorium

Thursday, January 19, 2023

12:30 pm

Sunday, January 29, 2023

8:00 pm

Barjche - Orchesis
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, February 3, 2023

10:00 am

Hairspray
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, February 3, 2023

7:30 pm

Ben Franklin 10 am
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

10:00 am

Ben Franklin 12:30 pm
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

12:30 pm

Finding North 10 am
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, February 10, 2023

10:00 am

Finding North 12:30 pm
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, February 10, 2023

12:30 pm

My Fair Lady
Stephens Auditorium

Monday, February 13, 2023

7:30 pm

ZuZu African Acrobats
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

10:00 am

ZuZu African Acrobats
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

7:00 pm

R.E.S.P.E.C.T.
Stephens Auditorium

Saturday, March 4, 2023

7:30 pm

Ireland with Michael
Stephens Auditorium

Sunday, March 5, 2023

7:00 pm

1 2

Powered by Events Manager