Contact Us:

Phone:

  • Scheman Building Administrative Ticket Office – 515-294-3348
  • Stephens Auditorium Ticket Office – 515-294-2479

Email:

  • iscinfo@iastate.edu

Staff List:

Administration

Tammy Koolbeck Executive Director 515-294-3348 tkool@iastate.edu
Missy Borton Executive Assistant 515-294-3348 mborton@iastate.edu

Business & Finance

Emily Ladewig Business Manager 515-294-7698 eladewig@iastate.edu
Helen Nelson Accounting Clerk 515-294-4608 benesh@iastate.edu
Betty Biskner HR Assistant 515-294-4577 bbeisker@iastate.edu

Event & Conference Services

Pat Dennis Director of Event Services, Conferences 515-294-3598 dennis1@iastate.edu
Kristen Thompson Sales Manager 515-294-3295 kristent@iastate.edu
Dave Burrack Senior Event Manager 515-294-7062 dburrack@iastate.edu
Josh Oakland Event Manager 515-294-6432 josh23@iastate.edu
Megan Deller Event & Conference Services Intern 515-294-9489 mdeller@iastate.edu
Mackenzie Jordan Event & Conference Services Intern 515-294-9489 mjordan2@iastate.edu

Guest Operations & Services

Tim Hinderks Director of Operations 515-294-5657 thinderk@iastate.edu
Steve Flack Custodial Services Manager 515-294-5792 sflack@iastate.edu
Tyra Nickell Guest Services Manager 515-294-9974 tnickell@iastate.edu
Greg Gerstein Custodial Staff 515-294-5792 gregoryg@iastate.edu

Marketing & Development

Holly Boman Director of Marketing 515-294-3566 hboman@iastate.edu
Paul Ferrone Development Manager 515-294-1238 ferrone@iastate.edu
Rachel Pollastrini Marketing Intern 515-294-1414 rachisc@iastate.edu

Programming & Technical

Craig Wiebke Director of Event Services, Theaters 515-294-3384 cwiebke@iastate.edu
Jake Ewalt Technical Director 515-294-2000 jbewalt@iastate.edu
Mike Broich Technical Director 515-294-8808 broich@iastate.edu

Outreach & Education

Sara Compton Outreach Manager 515-294-7389 scompton@iastate.edu
Carol Lamb Outreach Assistant 515-294-7389 outreach@iastate.edu

Ticket Office

Nick Kaizer Associate Ticket Office Manager 515-294-4454 kaizer@iastate.edu
Janae Ver Helst Marketing & Ticket Office Coordinator 515-294-2509 janaevh@iastate.edu

Food & Beverage

Craig Spillman Director of Food & Beverage 515-294-2355 cspill@iastate.edu
Angie Mallas Catering Manager  515-294-7584  amallas@iastate.edu
Morgan Stewart Banquet & Catering Supervisor  515-294-8543  mstewart@iastate.edu