Staff List

 Contact Us:

Phone:

Email:

Staff List:

Administration

Tammy Koolbeck Executive Director 515-294-3348 tkool@iastate.edu

Business & Finance

Emily Ladewig Director of Finance 515-294-7698 eladewig@iastate.edu

Programming & Technical 

Craig Wiebke Director of Event Services, Theaters 515-294-3384 cwiebke@iastate.edu
Mike Broich Technical Director 515-294-8808 broich@iastate.edu
Chris Campbell Production Manager 515-294-2000 cjcampb@iastate.edu

Ticket Office

Nick Kaizer Ticket Office Manager & Webmaster 515-294-4454 kaizer@iastate.edu
Sydney Upah Marketing & Ticket Office Coordinator 515-294-2509 saupah@iastate.edu

Marketing

Brianna Hall Marketing Manager 515-294-3569 bschwind@iastate.edu
Mara Loftsgard Graphic Design Intern 515-294-8287 maral1@iastate.edu

Food & Beverage

Craig Spillman Director of Food & Beverage 515-294-2355 cspill@iastate.edu