Staff List

 Contact Us:

Phone:

Email:

Staff List:

Administration

Tammy Koolbeck Executive Director 515-294-3348 tkool@iastate.edu
Missy Borton Executive Assistant 515-294-3348 mborton@iastate.edu

Business & Finance

Emily Ladewig Director of Finance 515-294-7698 eladewig@iastate.edu
Helen Benesh Accounting Clerk 515-294-4608 benesh@iastate.edu

Event & Conference Services

Kristen Koenig Sales Manager 515-294-3295 kristent@iastate.edu
Dave Burrack Senior Event Manager 515-294-7062 dburrack@iastate.edu
Josh Oakland Event Manager 515-294-6432 josh23@iastate.edu

Guest Operations & Services

Tim Hinderks Director of Operations 515-294-5657 thinderk@iastate.edu
Brad Gulbranson Custodial Services Manager 515-294-5792 bgulbran@iastate.edu
Greg Gerstein Custodial Staff 515-294-5792 gregoryg@iastate.edu

Marketing & Development

Holly Olson Director of Marketing 515-294-3566 hrolson@iastate.edu
Paul Ferrone Development Manager 515-294-1238 ferrone@iastate.edu
Brianna Hall Marketing Manager 515-294-3569 bschwind@iastate.edu
Morgan Handy Graphic Design Intern 515-294-8287 mhisc@iastate.edu

Programming & Technical

Craig Wiebke Director of Event Services, Theaters 515-294-3384 cwiebke@iastate.edu
Mike Broich Technical Director 515-294-8808 broich@iastate.edu
Chris Campbell Production Manager 515-294-2000 cjcampb@iastate.edu

Outreach & Education

Sara Compton Outreach Manager 515-294-7389 scompton@iastate.edu
Carol Lamb Outreach Assistant 515-294-6314 artreach@iastate.edu

Ticket Office

Nick Kaizer Ticket Office Manager & Webmaster 515-294-4454 kaizer@iastate.edu
Sydney Upah Marketing & Ticket Office Coordinator 515-294-2509 saupah@iastate.edu

Food & Beverage

Craig Spillman Director of Food & Beverage 515-294-2355 cspill@iastate.edu
Jeff Schoening Executive Chef 515-294-5032  jschoen@iastate.edu
Allie Mormann Banquet Manager 515-294-7584  amormann@iastate.edu
Dustin Zuelsdorf Banquet Manager 515-294-8543  dustinz@iastate.edu