Download the Staff List as a PDF.

Administration

 

 

 

Tammy Koolbeck

Executive Director

515-294-8809

tkool@iastate.edu

Missy Borton

Administrative Assistant

515-294-3348

mborton@iastate.edu

Business & Finance

 

 

 

Emily Ladewig

Business Manager

515-294-7698

eladewig@iastate.edu

Helen Nelson

Accounts Payable Administrator

515-294-4608

benesh@iastate.edu

Event & Conference Services

 

 

 

Pat Dennis

Director of Event & Conference Services

515-294-3598

dennis1@iastate.edu

Angie Weeks

Event & Conference Services Sales Coordinator

515-294-3295

amweeks@iastate.edu

Melissa Johnson

Event & Conference Services Coordinator

515-294-9489

melissaj@iastate.edu

Dave Burrack

Event & Conference Services Manager

515-294-7062

dburrack@iastate.edu

Josh Oakland

Event & Conference Services Set-up Supervisor

515-294-6432

josh23@iastate.edu

Guest & Operations Services

 

 

 

Tim Hinderks

Director of Operations & Guest Services

515-294-5657

thinderk@iastate.edu

Sandra Robinson

Guest & Client Services Manager

515-294-9974

robinson@iastate.edu

Steve Flack

Environment Services Manager

515-294-5792

sflack@iastate.edu

Greg Gerstein

Scheman Environmental Services Technician

515-294-5792

gregoryg@iastate.edu

Marketing & Development

 

 

 

Angela Ossian

Director of Marketing

515-294-1414

aossian@iastate.edu

Paul Ferrone

Development & Sponsorship Manager

515-294-1238

ferrone@iastate.edu

Holly Boman

Marketing Manager

515-294-3566

hboman@iastate.edu

Programming & Technical

 

 

 

Craig Wiebke

Director of Theatre Programming & Events

515-294-3384

cwiebke@iastate.edu

Jake Ewalt

Audio & Stage Manager – Technical Director

515-294-2000

jbewalt@iastate.edu

Mike Broich

Theaters – Technical Director

515-294-8808

broich@iastate.edu

Outreach & Education

 

 

 

Sara Compton

Outreach Coordinator

515-294-7389

scompton@iastate.edu

Ticket Office

 

 

 

Nick Kaizer

Ticket Office Coordinator

515-294-4454

kaizer@iastate.edu

 

 

515-294-2509

 

Food & Beverage

 

 

 

Craig Spillman

Director of Food & Beverage

515-294-2355

cspill@iastate.edu

Kevin Streiff

Executive Chef

515-294-5032

kps@iastate.edu

Katie Ginapp

Banquet & Catering Manager

515-294-8543

kmginapp@iastate.edu

Colby Geniec

Assistant Banquet & Catering Manager

515-294-7584

ccgeniec@iastate.edu