Download the Staff List as a PDF.

Administration

Tammy Koolbeck Executive Director 515-294-8809 tkool@iastate.edu
Missy Borton Administrative Assistant 515-294-3348 mborton@iastate.edu

Business & Finance

Emily Ladewig Business Manager 515-294-7698 eladewig@iastate.edu
Helen Nelson Accounts Payable Administrator 515-294-4608 benesh@iastate.edu

Event & Conference Services

Pat Dennis Director of Event & Conference Services 515-294-3598 dennis1@iastate.edu
Angie Weeks Event & Conference Services Sales Coordinator 515-294-3295 amweeks@iastate.edu
Melissa Johnson Event & Conference Services Coordinator 515-294-9489 melissaj@iastate.edu
Dave Burrack Event & Conference Services Manager 515-294-7062 dburrack@iastate.edu
Josh Oakland Event & Conference Services Set-up Supervisor 515-294-6432 josh23@iastate.edu

Guest & Operations Services

Tim Hinderks Director of Operations & Guest Services 515-294-5657 thinderk@iastate.edu
Sandra Robinson Guest & Client Services Manager 515-294-9974 robinson@iastate.edu
Steve Flack Environment Services Manager 515-294-5792 sflack@iastate.edu
Greg Gerstein Scheman Environmental Services Technician 515-294-5792 gregoryg@iastate.edu

Marketing & Development

Angela Ossian Director of Marketing 515-294-1414 aossian@iastate.edu
Paul Ferrone Development & Sponsorship Manager 515-294-1238 ferrone@iastate.edu
Holly Boman Marketing Manager 515-294-3566 hboman@iastate.edu

Programming & Technical

Craig Wiebke Director of Theatre Programming & Events 515-294-3384 cwiebke@iastate.edu
Jake Ewalt Audio & Stage Manager – Technical Director 515-294-2000 jbewalt@iastate.edu
Mike Broich Theaters – Technical Director 515-294-8808 broich@iastate.edu

Outreach & Education

Sara Compton Outreach Coordinator 515-294-7389 scompton@iastate.edu

Ticket Office

Nick Kaizer Ticket Office Coordinator 515-294-4454 kaizer@iastate.edu

Food & Beverage

Craig Spillman Director of Food & Beverage 515-294-2355 cspill@iastate.edu
Kevin Streiff Executive Chef 515-294-5032 kps@iastate.edu
Katie Ginapp Banquet & Catering Manager 515-294-8543 kmginapp@iastate.edu
Colby Geniec Assistant Banquet & Catering Manager 515-294-7584 ccgeniec@iastate.edu