Events

Back Home
Calendar
The Lindsey Stirling Christmas Program
Stephens Auditorium

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

8:00 pm

TUBACHRISTMAS
Stephens Auditorium

Saturday, December 4, 2021

3:00 pm

The Nutcracker Ballet
Stephens Auditorium

Saturday, December 11, 2021

1:00 pm

The Nutcracker Ballet
Stephens Auditorium

Saturday, December 11, 2021

7:30 pm

The Nutcracker Ballet
Stephens Auditorium

Sunday, December 12, 2021

1:00 pm

A Magical Cirque Christmas
Stephens Auditorium

Monday, December 20, 2021

8:00 pm

Roald Dahl’s Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
Stephens Auditorium

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

7:30 pm

Drumline Live
Stephens Auditorium

Saturday, January 29, 2022

7:00 pm

Dancing with the Stars Live Tour
Stephens Auditorium

Sunday, January 30, 2022

8:00 pm

Barjche - Orchesis I Dance Company
Fisher Theatre

Friday, February 4, 2022

10:00 am

Walker Hayes 'The Fancy Like' Tour
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, February 4, 2022

7:30 pm

Fiddler on the Roof
Stephens Auditorium

Monday, February 7, 2022

7:30 pm

Dinosaur World Live
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, February 11, 2022

7:00 pm

Schoolhouse Rock Live!
Stephens Auditorium

Monday, February 14, 2022

10:00 am - 12:30 pm

South Pacific
Stephens Auditorium

Thursday, February 17, 2022

7:30 pm

Russian National Orchestra
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, February 18, 2022

7:30 pm

Cirque Mechanics
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

7:00 pm

Pout Pout Fish
Stephens Auditorium

Wednesday, March 2, 2022

10:00 am - 12:30 pm

ISU Orchestra - Youth Matinee
Stephens Auditorium

Thursday, March 3, 2022

10:00 am

ISU One-Act Play Festival
Fisher Theater

Thursday, March 3, 2022

7:30 pm

Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Live!
Stephens Auditorium

Friday, March 4, 2022

6:30 pm

ISU One-Act Play Festival
Fisher Theater

Friday, March 4, 2022

7:30 pm

ISU One-Act Play Festival
Fisher Theater

Saturday, March 5, 2022

7:30 pm

ISU One-Act Play Festival
Fisher Theater

Sunday, March 6, 2022

2:00 pm

Harriet Tubman and the Underground Railroad
Stephens Auditorium

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Hasan Minhaj
Stephens Auditorium

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

7:00 pm

Velocity
Stephens Auditorium

Thursday, March 24, 2022

7:00 pm

Alton Brown Live: Beyond The Eats
Stephens Auditorium

Saturday, March 26, 2022

7:30 pm

Hairspray
Stephens Auditorium

Sunday, March 27, 2022

7:30 pm

New Musical Workshop
Fisher Theater

Thursday, April 7, 2022

7:30 pm

1 2

Powered by Events Manager