Download the Staff List as a PDF.

Administration
Joseph Romano SMG Regional Vice President 515-294-3347
Mark North General Manager 515-294-3347 mnorth@iastate.edu
Missy Borton Administrative Assistant 515-294-3348 mborton@iastate.edu
Kay Lande Administrative Receptionist 515-294-3347 klande@iastate.edu
Business & Finance
Linda Schwartz Business Manager 515-294-7698 lschwrtz@iastate.edu
Helen Nelson Accounts Payable Administrator 515-294-4608 benesh@iastate.edu
Susan Lund Payroll & Personnel Administrator 515-294-4577 suzyq@iastate.edu
Event & Conference Services
Pat Dennis Director of Event & Conference Services 515-294-3598 dennis1@iastate.edu
Angie Weeks Event & Conference Services Sales Coordinator 515-294-3295 amweeks@iastate.edu
Melissa Johnson Event & Conference Services Coordinator 515-294-9489 melissaj@iastate.edu
Dave Burrack Event & Conference Services Manager 515-294-7062 dburrack@iastate.edu
Josh Oakland Event & Conference Services Set-up Supervisor 515-294-6432 josh23@iastate.edu
Guest & Client Services
Tim Hinderks Guest & Client Services Manager 515-294-3347 thinderk@iastate.edu
Sandra Robinson Guest & Client Services Manager 515-294-3347 robinson@iastate.edu
Steve Flack Environmental Services Manager 515-294-3347 sflack@iastate.edu
Greg Gerstein Scheman Environmental Services Technician 515-294-3347
Marketing
Angela Ossian Director of Marketing 515-294-1414 aossian@iastate.edu
Jordan Julson Digital Marketing Coordinator 515-294-8287 jmjulson@iastate.edu
Holly Boman Advertising & Promotions Coordinator 515-294-3566 hboman@iastate.edu
Patti Cotter Development & Sponsorship Manager 515-294-1238 pcotter@iastate.edu
Operations
Steve Harder Theaters – Technical Director 515-294-3347 slharder@iastate.edu
Jake Ewalt Audio/Stage Manager – Technical Director 515-294-3347 jbewalt@iastate.edu
Mike Broich Exterior/Prod. Manager – Technical Director 515-294-3347 broich@iastate.edu
Programming
Craig Wiebke Event Coordinator 515-294-3347 cwiebke@iastate.edu
Sara Compton Outreach Coordinator 515-294-7389 scompton@iastate.edu
Ticket Office
Carrie Erwin Ticket Office Manager 515-294-2479 cderwin@iastate.edu
Valerie Connell Assistant Ticket Office Manager 515-294-2479 valerie6@iastate.edu